A special thank you to all *200* of you! :D

BeLove BeLieve is only about a month old (young :P) and has already hit 200 follows! Thank you so much for reading this blog, leaving so much beautiful feedback, and simply being a part of this Love-oriented community!

 

Image

I’d specifically like to warmly thank the following people for being especially supportive since the birth of BL&BL:

~☀ http://busymindthinking.com/
A lovely lady with a huge heart full of positivity and love. Her strength and optimism is truly endearing!

~☀ http://klove12.wordpress.com/
An all-around wonderful person who is very honest and very supportive of others sharing their truth. Much love to you!

~☀ http://friendlyfairytales.com/
Probably one of the most pleasant and magical people I know on WordPress. Thank you for your beautiful stories that ignite the inner child of many and for supporting every single post I have ever made on here.

~☀ http://empowerandbalance.wordpress.com/
This inspiring woman is extraordinarily wise. Follow her blog! The information she shares is always so insightful.

~☀ http://poeticpassions.wordpress.com/
One of the best erotic/love poets around! It means so much to me that this individual has not only been very supportive of this blog, but my art/poetry blog as well.

~☀ http://olorielmoonshadow.wordpress.com/
This woman has a soul of gold! And her writings support that claim 100%! Read her poetry and you will be taken to a whole other plane of existence… And no, I am not over-exaggerating!

~☀ http://aliceswonderingland.wordpress.com/
What a poet! I can’t emphasize that enough. This woman’s writings always inspire me and leave me in a state of awe. I am honored by her ongoing support!

 

It’s safe to say, you’re all important to me (even those of you who have not been mentioned above).

I appreciate each and every one of you. Don’t forget that. <3

 

~ ❤ & ☮ ~
founder of BL&BL

About Evy Zen

Evy Zen (formerly Eva PoeteX) is a Mystic Poetess, Eclectic Artist, and Wellness Advocate who calls the Greater Cleveland area home sweet home. Born a Clevelander with a Greek lineage, the arts started being a major part of her life the moment she picked up her first crayon. To date, dozens of Evy's writings have been featured in publications like Thought Catalog, The Journey Magazine, and TheSeeds4Life. She has also had the opportunity to collaborate with numerous musicians and artists across the globe. Currently, Evy is the Founding Editor of Poehemian Press and the Co-Founder of Health Mastery Movement. Additionally, she is the author of several poetry books, including Esoterra and Sacred Shapes. Furthermore, she holds a B.A. in Creative Writing from Cleveland State University and a Diploma in Exercise Nutrition from Shaw Academy. When she's not creating, she enjoys reading her weight in philosophical books, going on epic bike rides, playing racing games, and meditating to ambient music. To find out more, visit Evy Zen’s official website: www.evyzen.com

Posted on August 21, 2013, in To BL&BL Followers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Well done, congratulations!
    You are beautiful and Love and deserved of all the Love that comes back your way.

    I said when we 1st met on here that I believe in you! And I continue to do so.

    Thank you for kind words, for supporting me and my little blog, but mostly, thank you for being Eva and for spreading the Love.

    XxxMwaaaahhxxx

    KLove

  2. Congrats! Keep up the good work and thanks for spreading the love.

  3. Congratulations!!! And thank you so much for your daily uplifting posts, and for mentioning and appreciating my blog as well!

  4. Congratulations! It is refreshing to hear always that people are eager to seek motivation and enjoy listening to positive thoughts and advices!

  5. I have only just found your blog. It is very inspiring and I am now following for my daily dose of love :)

    Thank you

  6. Here I am to deliver you some news, and I see such amazing words, I teared up. You are the sweetest person imaginable. Sigh of pleasure. Meanwhile, let me share the love, please come visit and collect a well-deserved prize:
    http://friendlyfairytales.com/2013/08/28/my-cup-runneth-over/

Leave a Reply

